Markets

You can find us at a variety of local markets regularly. 

We are now finished at the markets for 2018! Thank you for your support and we will see you in 2019. :)

February

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 2 February, 8am-1pm

March

The Gymea Lily Festival - Sunday, 10 March, 10am - 4pm

Inaburra School Fete - Saturday, 30 March, 9am - 3pm

April

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 20 April, 8am-1pm

May

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 18 May, 8am-1pm

June

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 15 June, 8am-1pm

July

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 20 July, 8am-1pm

August

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 17 August, 8am-1pm

September

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 21 September, 8am-1pm

October

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 19 October, 8am-1pm

November

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 16 November, 8am-1pm

December

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 21 December, 8am-1pm