Markets

You can find us at a variety of local markets regularly. 

April

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 20 April, 8am-1pm

Kurnell Village Fair - Sunday 28 April, 9am-4pm

May

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 18 May, 8am-1pm

June

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 15 June, 8am-1pm

July

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 20 July, 8am-1pm

August

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 17 August, 8am-1pm

September

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 21 September, 8am-1pm

October

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 19 October, 8am-1pm

November

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 16 November, 8am-1pm

December

Sutherland Shire Farmer's Market - Saturday 21 December, 8am-1pm